skip to Main Content

Latest Past Events

Chapters from Canadian Muslim History

LOG IN TO THIS EVENT Virtual Book Reading & Panel Discussion Meet Authors Murray Hogben (Minarets on the Horizon) & Ismael Mukhtar (Manitoba Muslims: A History of Resilience and Growth) as they delve into the early period of Canadian Muslims and stories of real experiences from their respective books. Ask questions and have a discussion about…

How to Engage Students In Class and Online

Online event

  Presenters: Inas AbuSheikha and Rola El Roz Date & Time: Saturday, Sep. 11, 2021 @ 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST Who Should Attend: Teachers who teach Weekend Islamic School How to be creative in this day and time when teaching Islam and making it interesting for children is getting harder? What mindset to…

CAD $20 – CAD $45

What Imams & Muslim Leaders can do to Get Out The Vote

REGISTER NOW Presenters: Ghulam Mustafa Mundh (The Canadian Muslim Vote) Date & Time: Tuesday, Sep. 7, 2021 @ 9 PM EST / 10 PM AST /  8 PM CST / 7 PM MST / 6 PM PST Who Should Attend: Masjid Leaders, Imams, Not-for-Profit Leaders, Influencers & Activists Important detail: This FREE event requires you…

Back To Top