skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

What Imams & Muslim Leaders can do to Get Out The Vote

September 7 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT

REGISTER NOW

Presenters: Ghulam Mustafa Mundh (The Canadian Muslim Vote)

Date & Time: Tuesday, Sep. 7, 2021 @ 9 PM EST / 10 PM AST /  8 PM CST / 7 PM MST / 6 PM PST

Who Should Attend: Masjid Leaders, Imams, Not-for-Profit Leaders, Influencers & Activists

Important detail:
This FREE event requires you to register on Zoom by going to this link.

Please help us do more for our community by donating:

Details

Date:
September 7
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Back To Top